Shopping Cart     0 item(s) $0

7 Chakra Zimbeln - Deep Indigo

ITEM CODE :- 90540
review 0 Review(s)
7 Chakra Zimbeln - Deep Indigo
7 Chakra Zimbeln - Deep Indigo
Review this item Review this item
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
The 7 Chakras are the energy centres in our body in which energy flows through. The word 'chakra' is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning 'wheel'. In Hindi it means 'Wheel of spinning Energy'. A chakra is like a whirling, vortex-like, powerhouse of energy.

Meaning of the Deep Indigo chakra color: 
It is the color of the third eye chakra (sixth chakra); it evokes intuition, extrasensory perception, inner wisdom.